Fearless and bold

ProfeticatArt by Marylin Simandle

This art from Marylin Simandle has been the most inspirational image to me this year and I love everything that this picture represents. I look at this picture constantly because I carry it with me and every time I do, it reminds me to be fearless and bold. It helps me to believe intensely in the One who lives in me, the endless possibilities of who I can become and the pure reality of who I truly am.

I’m sharing this powerful art with you today in hopes that it will also inspire you and show you who you truly are, who is with u and within you.

Have a wonderful day!

“…the LORD is with me like a mighty warrior…” Jeremiah 20:11

Leave a Reply

