Strawberry & Cocoa Smoothie

IMG_2724I love starting my day with a smoothie and this morning I tried something new. I added 2 tablespoons of cocoa to my strawberry smoothie and I was very impressed with it. The flavor, texture and color of it were just perfect. I’ll be trying this smoothie again and again.

Strawberry&Cocoa Smoothie

10 strawberries

2 tablespoons of cocoa

1/2 glass of milk

5 ice cubes

1 tablespoon of sugar (optional)

Add all ingredients to the blender and blend it for 1 minute or until everything is well combined. Place it in a glass and enjoy immediately.

This recipe makes one large serving.

IMG_2721

Leave a Reply

