2016

IMG_3382.JPG2016 is around the corner and I am very excited for the days to come. I have been thinking more and more about what I would like to accomplish this coming year and there are so many cool things that I could do, but I want to make sure that I’ll invest myself in something that is truly meaningful and purposeful.

While I’m not sure yet, I am asking God to put it in my heart and reveal His will for my life in 2016. Meanwhile, I am so happy with my shopping ban in 2015. It was an awesome experience and I will be limiting my shopping impulses more from now on. I have no plans to shop for anything really in the beginning of the year.

I hope you will be invested in something greater than yourself in 2016 and that together we will bring change to the world and stretch ourselves to new levels.

Happy new year everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

